FAQ

Have a question? We have an answer!

If there are no medias connected to your creator, please follow the below steps:

-Log in to your Vydia Dashboard
-Click into the Creators tab
-Click the gear icon in the Actions column next to the Creator you wish to delete
-From the dropdown menu, click Edit Creator
-Scroll to the bottom of this page, until you see a red “Delete Creator” button in the “Danger Zone”
-Confirm that you wish to delete the creator

Unfortunately, if there are medias connected, you will not be able to delete your creator. You can always add new creators to your Vydia account when you go through the appropriate flow.

Our team at Vydia believes that content creators should have the ability to retain ownership of their content. Subject to the terms of your agreement(s) and with proper notice, you are indeed able to terminate your agreement(s) with Vydia.

Your Vydia agreement specifies the termination procedure. Please review your Vydia agreement in detail to determine what the term of that agreement is, the window within which you can provide termination notice to Vydia, as well as the manner in which you should provide it. You can conveniently find your agreement(s) in your Vydia dashboard. If you’re having trouble finding your agreement(s), please contact support.